Eva Longoria Biography

Eva Jacqueline Longoria Parker (born March 15, 1975) is an American film and television actress. She portrayed Isabella Braña Williams on the CBS soap opera The Young and the Restless. She currently plays Gabrielle Solis in the ABC television series Desperate Housewives

Early Days

Eva Jacqueline Longoria was born in Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, the daughter of Mexican American parents, Enrique Longoria, Jr. and Ella Eva Mireles.

Longoria is the youngest of four daughters, her sisters being Elizabeth Judina, Emily Jeannette and Esmeralda Josephina. The family lived and worked on farmland that had been handed down to them from past generations.

List of Movies

2003 Hot Tamales Live: Spicy, Hot and Hilarious
2003 Snitch'd
2004 Carlita's Secret
2004 The Dead Will Tell
2004 Señorita Justice
2006 The Sentinel
2006 Harsh Times
2007 The Heartbreak Kid
2008 Over Her Dead Body
2008 Lower Learning
2009 Foodfight!

Also stars in the hugely successful television show Desperate Housewives as Gabrielle Solis

1 comment: